ALL REVIEWS

Army Dating Service is one of the liveliest military dating sites around. It has 100,000+ active members and promises plenty of flirtatious fun. Register now and start chatting in minutes.
OUR RATING
9.8/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Finding your military soulmate is easier than ever with Military Dating Agency. Sign up in a minute, get browsing and chatting, and meet tons of attractive singles that share your interests.
OUR RATING
9.6/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
With its great feature set, cozy environment, and 500,000+ members, U.S. Military Singles is a top spot for meeting amazing military singles. Join now and start dating in minutes.
OUR RATING
9.4/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Black Military Dating brings love to hundreds of black military singles every month. Become a member for free and meet some of the most amazing black military singles in the world.
OUR RATING
9.3/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
With MilitarySpot Personals, you can meet millions of military singles, get tons of good matches every day, enjoy voice and video chatting, and more. Join and start having fun today!
OUR RATING
9.0/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
With Military Meet Up, meeting cute military singles is as easy as join, browse, chat. Register for free, get great matches, and enjoy talking to the best-looking military singles around.
OUR RATING
8.9/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
MilitarySingles is a hugely successful military matchmaker that has been bringing love and happiness to military singles for nearly 2 decades. Register for free and turn your love life around!
OUR RATING
8.7/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Military Chat City is a convenient dating website dedicated to single men and women in the service and civilians around the world who like the idea of dating attractive military members.
OUR RATING
8.6/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Military Singles Chat gathers hundreds of military members and civilians, allowing them to enrich their social lives, make new friends, and find romance and love when they least expect it.
OUR RATING
8.5/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Military Cupid has over 400,000 love-seeking members, a multitude of fun features like video mail, and an amazing advanced search, all of which makes it a military dating site worth joining.
OUR RATING
8.4/10
USER RATING
Rate It!
Uniform Dating is a friendly spot in which singles in uniforms can chat, flirt, and fall in love. Join for free and meet thousands of military singles looking to date someone like you.
OUR RATING
8.2/10
USER RATING
Rate It!